Contact Us
 
We at Howden India always strive to give the best in class service to our clients. In case of any complaints with the services or advise provided by Howden India, you can contact us by sending an email to grievances@howdenindia.com giving full details of your complaint and your contact details. “

Corporate Office

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Peninsula Chambers,
Peninsula Corporate Park,
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013.

Tel: Board Line:+91 (0) 22 6655 8888/00
Fax:+91 (0) 22 6654 8833


Reinsurance

Mr. Mahesh Chainani
Senior VP & Head - Reinsurance
T: +91 22 6655 8800
E: mahesh.chainani@howdenindia.com

 

Senior Vice President

Mr. Vibhaw Kumar
Senior Vice President & Head - Liability & Special Risks
T: +91 22 6655 8810
E: vibhaw.kumar@howdenindia.com


Senior Vice President & Head - Employee Benefits

Mr. Vinod V K
Senior Vice President
T: +91 80 6583 2975
E: vinodvk@howdenindia.com


Property & Risk Managementt

Mr. D Mukherjee
Senior Vice President
T: +91 22 6655 8868
E: d.mukherjee@howdenindia.com

 

Corporate Office Extention

New Delhi:
Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
A-261, First Floor,
Defence Colony,
New Delhi-110024

Mr. Sanjeev Chandra
Senior Vice President & Zonal Head - North Zone
T: +91 011 46558010
E: sanjeev.chandra@howdenindia.com

 



Chairman
Mr. Richard Elias
T: Mumbai + 91 22 6655 8802 
T: London + 44 (0) 207398 48888
E: relias@hyperiongrp.com
 
CEO and Managing Director

Mr. Praveen Vashishta
T: +91 22 6655 8801
E: praveen.vashishta@howdenindia.com

 
President
Mr. Anil Varma
T: Mumbai + 91 22 6655 8858 
E: anil.varma@howdenindia.com
 

CFO and Compliance Head

Mr. K. V. Natarajan
T: +91 22 6655 8818
E: k.natarajan@howdenindia.com

 
   
Assistant Vice President – Human Resource
Mr. Hemal Shah
T: +91 22 6655 8854
E: hemal.shah@howdenindia.com
 
   
Sr. Manager, Information Technology

Roshan Jacinto
T: +91 22 6655 8838
E: roshan.jacinto@howdenindia.com

 
 
Regional Offices

Mumbai

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Peninsula Chambers,
Peninsula Corporate Park,
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013.

Mr. Neeran Choudhary
Vice President & Head – West Zone
T: +91 22 6655 8861
E: Neeran.choudhary@howdenindia.com


New Delhi

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
A-261, First Floor,
Defence Colony,
New Delhi-110024


Pune

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
1, Kotwal Complex – 2nd Floor,
Above Panchvati Thali Restaurant,
Bhandarkar Road – Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune - 411 004.
Tel : +91 - 20 - 4120 1551


Hyderabad

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
No.301, 3rd floor, Diamond Block,
Lumbini Rockdale,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 082


 
Chennai

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
5F, 5th Floor, Century Plaza,
# 560 - 562, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600018.
T: 044 – 43432880 to 89

Mr. Ananth Prabhu
Regional Head
T: +91 44 4343 8881
E: ananth.prabhu@howdenindia.com

 

Bengaluru

Howden Insurance Brokers India Pvt. Ltd.
Red Cross Bhavan,
Unit S-3, 2nd Floor, Esteem Arcade,
26. Race Course Road
Bangalore-560001

Mr. V. S. Gunashekhar
Regional Head - Bangalore
T: +91 080 – 65832972
E: vs.gunashekar@howdenindia.com